Random Pictures.

30 Jan

Hello blog,

I really want to post something, but since I am basically on hiatus at the moment, I’ve just selected some random pictures from my library which I find beautiful. Life has come to a halt around here; I’m doing the basics, like making baked potatoes, looking out the window, breathing, and brushing my teeth, but apart from that, I’m just… waiting. Which is cool, generally, but also a little annoying. I don’t like not getting things done. The solution is, of course, to really, really minimize the amount of things that have to get done. For the moment – I’m not giving up my to do lists that are usually forty miles long! Ha.
Anyways.






Good times.
Successful waiting requires patience. Learning patience is hard for me.
xoxo, F.

